
fake website victim help me?
i was ordered a digital camera on online website from http://www.camerabox.co.uk ….i paid the full AMOUNT BY MONEY TRANSFER for the camera..
they said :”…delivery takes place in 2-4 working days ..”
after 15 days i still waiting my camera ..they not answer ..how to get my money back ?
http://www.reviewcentre.com/reviews159866.html
NEVER ,NEVER USE THIS COMPANY.
Site is genuine
Whois Record
DomainTools for Windows®
Domain name:
camerabox.co.uk
Registrant:
Camerabox Limited
Registrant type:
UK Limited Company, (Company number: 5046990)
Registrant’s address:
Unit 7, Jane Morbey Way
Thame
Oxon
OX9 3RR
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Fasthosts Internet Ltd [Tag = FASTHOSTS]
URL: http://www.fasthosts.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 09-Feb-2004
Renewal date: 09-Feb-2012
Last updated: 02-Mar-2010
Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.
Name servers:
ns.rackspace.com
ns2.rackspace.com
RELEVANT COMPANY DETAILS IN CASE YOU TAKE IT FURTHER
SECRETARY:MICHAEL, GWENDOLINE
Appointed:01/10/2004Date of Birth: 01/06/1957
Nationality:BRITISH
No. of Appointments:4
Address:BEECHES END 1 BURGAGE PLACE
HAZELTON CLOSE
THAME
OXFORDSHIRE
OX9 2ES
Country/State of Residence:UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:MICHAEL, CRAIG SCOTT MR
Appointed:06/04/2005Date of Birth: 28/12/1980
Nationality:BRITISH
No. of Appointments:7
Address:14 THE MILL COATERS LANE
WOOBURN GREEN
HIGH WYCOMBE
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
UNITED KINGDOM
HP10 0FN
Country/State of Residence:UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:MICHAEL, TIMOTHY MR
Appointed:01/10/2004Date of Birth: 18/05/1956
Nationality:BRITISH
No. of Appointments:12
Address:1 BURGAGE PLACE
THAME
OXFORDSHIRE
OX9 2ES
Country/State of Residence:UNITED KINGDOM
Hope this helps
Loki and Charlie Battle over the camera box.